Town Council

Town Council Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month, unless there is a federal Holiday.

John Reiss Housing Commissioner Term Expires April 14th, 2014

John Reiss

Mayor

Term Expires April 12th, 2021
mayor@townofblades.com


Russell Joseph

Russell Joseph

Streets Commissioner

Term Expires April 12th, 2021
streets@townofblades.com


 

Vacant

Water Commissioner

Term Expires April 13th, 2020

water@townofblades.com


Lee A Benningfield Jr.

Vice-Mayor

Police Commissioner

Term Expires April 12th, 2021
police@townofblades.com


Michael J. Smith Mayor Term Expires April 13th, 2015

Michael J Smith

Parks & Cemetery Commissioner

Term Expires April 13th, 2020
parks@townofblades.com


 

Vacant

Housing & Code Commissioner

Term Expires April 13th, 2020
housing@townofblades.com