Blades

Delaware

Town Council

The Town Council Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month, unless there is a federal Holiday.

David L. Ruff Parks & Cemeteries Commissioner Term Expires April 11th, 2016

David L. Ruff
Mayor
Term Expires April 8th, 2019
mayor@townofblades.com


Russell Joseph

Russell Joseph
Street Commissioner
Term Expires April 8th, 2019
streets@townofblades.com


John Reiss Housing Commissioner Term Expires April 14th, 2014

John Reiss
Housing Commissioner
Term Expires April 9th, 2018
housing@btownofblades.com


Lee Benningfield
Vice-Mayor
Police Commissioner
Term Expires April 8th, 2019
police@townofblades.com


BJ Hardin
Water Commissioner
Term Expires April 9th, 2018
water@townofblades.com


Jason Hudson
Parks & Cemetery Commissioner
Term Expires April 9th, 2018
parks@townofblades.com