Blades Town Clean-Up Day

Saturday, October 8th from 7am to 12pm, the Town of Blades will have a town wide clean up at the Blades Park located at 100 E Seventh Street. Dumpsters for household waste and yard waste will be available. Must bring proof of residency and provide your own transportation to bring the trash/waste. Items that cannot be disposed of at this event: chemicals, paint, fuel powered equipment, large appliances, batteries, tires, chemical waste, combustible materials, bio-hazardous materials, and [...]

Read More

What's Happening in the Community

Image of a Calendar

Meetings & Events

View More